Author: Admin Mike

Veuillez envoyer les lettres aux infirmières à : MUHC 1001, boul. Décarie Salle D05.5428 Montréal, QC H4A 3J1 À l’attention de Jasmine Hill

L'INFORMATION C'EST POUVOIR Les 50 vidéos multilingues du Bouclier d'Athéna sur la violence conjugale. Le Bouclier d'Athéna lance une série vidéo en 5 parties sur la violence conjugale en 10 langues. Why? Les cas de violence conjugale ont explosé durant l'affaire Covid, et de nombreuses victimes et témoins de ces violences se sont sentis impuissants. [...]

Branchez-vous le vendredi 26 février à 11h30 pendant MG Live et le dimanche 28 février à 23h30 pour entendre le segment sur Jackie Robinson.

Branchez-vous le mercredi 24 février à 11h30 pendant MG Live et à 22h00 pendant notre programmation haïtienne pour entendre le segment sur Nelson Mandela.

SSA et leur chanson Infected . diffusé le 5 novembre 2020. Visitez-sur Facebook Derek Orsi et sa chanson Faire La Fenêtre . diffusé le 12 novembre 2020. Visitez-sur Facebook Alexander D'Alesio et sa chanson On and On . diffusé le 19 novembre 2020. Visitez-sur Facebook Dandereens et leur chanson Streets of Doom . diffusé le [...]

Découvrez les événements et les personnes qui ont participé à la révolution grecque. Capsules anglaises air du lundi au vendredi à 10h00 & amp; 16 h 00. Capsules grecques air Dimanche au vendredi à 13h00 & amp; 19h00 et samedi à 13h00.

Communiqué de presse 13 janvier 2021 – Ottawa-Gatineau – Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes (CRTC) Aujourd’hui, le CRTC a lancé une consultation sur son cadre proposé pour lutter contre les botnets, les réseaux nuisibles d’ordinateurs infectés par des logiciels malveillants qui sont sous le contrôle d’un acteur malveillant. Les botnets facilitent certaines […]

Connectez-vous tous les lundis & amp; Jeudi à 8h05 et 17h05 pour entendre les commentaires de Daniel Leblanc Poirier.

L’avocat Neil Saxe avec News & amp; Juridique Vendredi à 10h10


[There are no radio stations in the database]

Author: Admin Mike

INFORMATION IS POWER The Shield of Athena’s 50 multilingual videos on conjugal violence. The Shield of Athena is launching a 5 part video series on conjugal violence in 10 languages. Why? Cases of conjugal violence skyrocketed during Covid, and many victims and witnesses to such violence felt helpless. We want people to have access to [...]

Tune in on Friday February 26th at 11:30am during MG Live and Sunday February 28th at 11:30pm to hear the segment on Jackie Robinson.

Tune in on Wednesday February 24th at 11:30am during MG Live and at 10:00pm during our Haitian programming to hear the segment on Nelson Mandela.

SSA and their song Infected. aired on November 5th 2020. Visit them on Facebook Derek Orsi and his song Faire La Fenêtre. aired on November 12th 2020. Visit him Facebook Alexander D'Alesio and his song On and On. aired on November 19th 2020. Visit him Facebook Dandereens and their song Streets of Doom. aired on [...]

Learn about the events and people who took part in the Greek Revolution. English capsules air Monday to Friday at 10:00am & 16:00pm. Greek capsules air Sunday to Friday at 13:00pm & 19:00pm, and Saturday at 13:00pm.

News release January 13, 2021 – Ottawa-Gatineau – Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission (CRTC) Today, the CRTC launched a consultation on its proposed framework to address botnets, harmful networks of malware-infected computers that are under the control of a malicious actor. Botnets facilitate some of the most damaging cyber attacks, including ransomware and identity theft. […]

Tune in every Monday & Thursday at 8:05 and 17:05 to hear commentary from Daniel Leblanc Poirier.

Lawyer Neil Saxe with News & Legalese Friday at 10:10a.m.

Sgt. Major Sylvain L’Heureux of the RCMP. Thursday at 10:00a.m

Sheri M. Spunt - Lawyer on Mg ‘live’ every Monday at 10:00a.m. VISIT WEBSITE

MIKE FM 105.1

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background