Groupe CHCR

Radio Culture Fusion

En savoir plus

Suivez-nous !

Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux !

J'aime MIKE FM

Podcasts

Ne manquez plus une émission !

Podcasts

MG « live » com...

twitterMGlive

As for Greece, my people are resilient, history has proven that. If banks closed and you also couldn’t withdraw more than a fixed amount of your own money from an ATM in any other country, there would be riots. Proves once again why Greece is the cradle of civilization. Good time to visit and invest […]

LES HEUREUX GAGNANTS!

Ilias_T_TOTC2015_01

Merci à tous les participants ! L’heureux gagnant, Ilias Tagaroulias a gagné le séjour pour 2 à Grenade, Antilles! Avec les compliments de Caribbean Airlines, Blue Horizons Garden Resort, A Taste Of The Caribbean et MIKE FM 105.1 Les auditeurs qui ont gagné un pass double pour Rafting Nouveau Monde sont : Lorena Trigos, Angélique Roumbos, Efstathia Cholakis et Joe Leclerc

Nouveautés Grecques [26 Juin 2015]

santorini-766677_640

Manya Samba a joué dans Greek MIKE : « Όλα εσύ μου τα ‘μαθες » « Ola Esi Mou Ta ‘mathes » Onirama Ονιράμα « Δύση » « Disi » 15 50 « Δες εγώ » « Des Ego » Mironas Stratis Μύρωνας Στρατής « Έξω από το μπαρ » « Ekso Apo To Bar » Alchemistes Αλχημιστές « Θα την κλέψω » « Tha Tin Klepso » Yannis Ieremias Γιάννης Ιερεμίας « Λίγο – λίγο » « Ligo […]

Nouveautés Grecques [19 Juin 2015]

maniaFR

Manya Samba a joué dans Greek MIKE : La semaine du 19/6/2015 -« Ακόμα μια μέρα » « Akoma mia mera » Kostas Karafotis Κώστας Καραφώτης -« Τα Καλοκαίρια » « Ta kalokeria » Stelios Rokkos Στέλιος Ρόκκος -« Στα δεξιά η λογική » « Sta dexia i logiki » Tasos Vermis Τάσος Βέρμης -« Απόψε » « Apopse » Vegas -« Το μαγικό νησί » « To magiko nisi » Alexandra kladi & Renos Xaralabidis » Αλεξάνδρα […]

RDV le 9 juillet pour la Journée de l...

Experience_1

Une grande fête est organisée pour la Journée Excellence Olympique le 9 juillet au 500 René-Lévesque Ouest. Pour son inauguration, la Maison Olympique invite tous les Montréalais et Montréalaises à venir célébrer tous les sports et profiter des activités et initiations sportives. Vous aurez l’occasion de tester de nouvelles activités olympiques et de rencontrer une centaine d’athlètes […]

JUSQU’AU 25 JUIN !

ToTC-FR-LOGO

JUSQU’AU 25 JUIN! THE « NO CONTEST » CONTEST EST EN LIGNE Participez au WWW.MIKEFM.CA Six (6) auditeurs seront pré-sélectionnés et invités au TOTC Festival le Dimanche 28 juin où les Directeurs de Caribbean Airlines et de MIKE FM, le Co-Président de Rafting Nouveau Monde Gilles Talbot et la Présidente de TOTC Gemma Raeburn-Baynes tireront au sort l’heureux gagnant du concours. Pour le gagnant » Un séjour […]

Rafting!

rafting-679694_640

Sur MG « live », Marie Griffiths parle de rafting! Si vous participez au concours the NO CONTEST CONTEST, vous pourrez faire partie des 5 auditeurs qui gagneront deux entrées pour le New World Rafting! New World Rafting on line 1 800 361 5033 Entrevue: 15 juin @MG « live »

23-24 JUIN: DOUBLE RENOUVEAU POUR LES...

flag-28555_640

Montréal, 10 juin 2015 • Le Comité de la Fête nationale (CFN) a annoncé aujourd’hui qu’un nouvel élan animera les grandes célébrations de la Fête nationale du Québec en 2015, lesquelles se dérouleront sur deux jours en plein coeur de la Métropole. Deux importantes nouveautés marqueront cette 181e édition de la Fête nationale: le GRAND […]

BONNE FÊTE DES PÈRES !

fathers-day-761351_1280

Merci pour tous vos vœux ! Ce fut une très belle journée à célébrer tous les pères sur nos ondes.

GAGNEZ UN SÉJOUR POUR 2 À GRENADA!

Airlines

TOTC « NO CONTEST » CONTEST GAGNEZ UN SÉJOUR POUR 2 À GRENADA, WEST INDIES CONCOURS POUR UN SÉJOUR POUR 2 À GRENADA, WEST INDIES 11 juin 2015. Un Goût Des Caraïbes et MIKE FM 105.1 annoncent leur partenariat pour célébrer les 60 ans de radiodiffusion et la 16ème édition du Festival a Taste Of The Caribbean. TOTC offrira un séjour pour […]

18°C
Wind: 8km/h SE
Rain
Humidity: 100%
Montreal
Canada
mer
18°C
jeu
19°C
ven
21°C

RADIO CULTURE FUSION

Groupe CHCR

Radio Culture Fusion

Learn more

Follow us!

Follow MIKE FM 105.1 on social media!

Like it

Podcasts

Don't miss your favorite show!

Podcasts

AND THE WINNERS ARE…

Ilias_T_TOTC2015_01

Thanks to everyone who entered! The lucky winner, Ilias Tagaroulias won the trip for 2 to Grenada, West Indies! Compliments of Caribbean Airlines, Blue Horizons Garden Resort, A Taste Of The Caribbean and MIKE FM 105.1 The listeners who won a double pass to New World Rafting are : Lorena Trigos, Angélique Roumbos, Efstathia Cholakis […]

Greek Releases [June 26 2015]

santorini-766677_640

Manya Samba played in Greek MIKE : “Όλα εσύ μου τα ‘μαθες” “Ola Esi Mou Ta ‘mathes” Onirama Ονιράμα   “Δύση” “Disi” 15 50   “Δες εγώ” “Des Ego” Mironas Stratis Μύρωνας Στρατής   “Έξω από το μπαρ” “Ekso Apo To Bar” Alchemistes Αλχημιστές   “Θα την κλέψω” “Tha Tin Klepso” Yannis Ieremias Γιάννης Ιερεμίας […]

Greek Releases [June 19 2015]

maniaEN

Manya Samba played in Greek MIKE : The week 19/6/2015 -“Ακόμα μια μέρα” “Akoma mia mera” Kostas Karafotis Κώστας Καραφώτης -“Τα Καλοκαίρια” “Ta kalokeria” Stelios Rokkos Στέλιος Ρόκκος -“Στα δεξιά η λογική” “Sta dexia i logiki” Tasos Vermis Τάσος Βέρμης -“Απόψε” “Apopse” Vegas -“Το μαγικό νησί” “To magiko nisi” Alexandra kladi & Renos Xaralabidis” Αλεξάνδρα Κλάδη […]

July 9th: CANADA OLYMPIC EXCELLENCE D...

Experience_1

July 9th, you are invited to celebrate Canada Olympic Excellence Day at 500 René-Lévesque Ouest! Information State of the Art Canadian Olympic House Opening in Montreal with IOC President Thomas Bach in attendance MONTRÉAL — Canadian Olympic Committee (COC) President Marcel Aubut announced that the opening of the new Canadian Olympic House, located at 500 René-Lévesque […]

UNTIL JUNE 25!

ToTC-ENG-LOGO

UNTIL JUNE 25! THE “NO CONTEST” CONTEST IN ON Enter online at WWW.MIKEFM.CA Six (6) listeners will be pre-selected and invited to the TOTC Festival on Sunday the 28th where the Directors of Caribbean Airlines, MIKE FM, Co-President of New World Rafting Gilles Talbot and President of TOTC Gemma Raeburn-Baynes will draw the name of the lucky winner. […]

Rafting!

rafting-679694_640

On MG “live”, Marie Griffiths talks about rafting! If you enter for the NO CONTEST CONTEST, 5 listeners will win double passes for New World Rafting! New World Rafting on line 1 800 361 5033 Interview: June 15 @MG “live”

23-24 JUIN: FÊTE NATIONALE!

flag-28555_640

GET ALL THE INFORMATION AT WWW.FETENATIONALE-MONTREAL.QC.CA TO KNOW LA FÊTE NATIONALE DU QUÉBEC À MONTRÉAL ET LAVAL PROGRAM. FOLLOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA : @FETENATMTL, WITH #FÊTENATIONALEMTL!

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!

fathers-day-761351_1280

Thank you for all your wishes! It was a great Father’s Day!

WIN A TRIP FOR 2 TO GRENADA!

Airlines

TOTC “NO CONTEST” CONTEST WIN A TRIP FOR TWO TO GRENADA, WEST INDIES CONTEST FOR A TRIP FOR TWO TO GRENADA, WEST INDIES June 11 2015. A Taste of the Caribbean announced its partnership with MIKE FM 105.1 to celebrate the 60th anniversary of Broadcasting and 16 years of the Festival.  TOTC will award a trip […]

Taste Of The Caribbean in the Old Por...

ToTC-ENG-LOGO

June 26 – 27 – 28, in the Old Port of Montreal TASTE OF THE CARIBBEAN It is your chance to travel! A TASTE OF THE CARIBBEAN/UN GOÛT DES CARAÏBES is Quebec’s premier Caribbean cultural event. And for the FIRST TIME EVER, we’re in a BRAND NEW LOCATION in the OLD PORT OF MONTREAL with THREE BIG DAYS […]

15°C
Wind: 15km/h WSW
Broken Clouds
Humidity: 87%
Montreal
Canada
Tue
24°C
Wed
18°C
Thu
20°C

RADIO CULTURE FUSION